Technology

  • Welcome to the BSD2 Technology Page. Please use the links on the left to access information about technology in the District.

Contact Information

  • Keith Lippoldt
    Technology Coordinator
    PH: 630-766-2601 ext. 2191
    FX: FX: 630-766-6099
    Email: klippoldt@bsd2.org

    Blackhawk Middle School
    250 S. Church Rd.
    Bensenville, IL 60106

    Monday-Friday

    7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.

     

Who do I contact for technology support?

  • For technology support related to topics such as hardware, device, wi-fi, etc., contact your building's technology support specialist:

    • Blackhawk: Manny Manago, mmanago@bsd2.org or 630-521-2347
    • Johnson: Joe West, jwest@bsd2.org or 630-521-2348
    • Tioga: Val Mrugacz, vmrugacz@bsd2.org or 630-521-2352

    For instructional technology support related to such topics as help with certain apps or District subscriptions, contact your building's instructional technology specialist:

    • Blackhawk: Mrs. Corbett, mcorbett@bsd2.org
    • Johnson: Ms. Gutsell, mgutsell@bsd2.org
    • Tioga: Position currently open